BrideBox Reviews

"1 word. Wow! I had been looking all over to find somewhere that I could create an album myself and not a photobook and thank goodness I found this website. It was printed EXACTLY how I wanted and the quality was exceptional and the layflat flawless. I was slightly nervous being all the way in Scotland that if anything had been wrong it wasn't easily returnable but it was 100% perfect. All my friends and family say its the nicest album theyve ever seen! Thank you so much from Glasgow, Scotland!" - Debbie S, Dec 01, 2015

"I am incredibly happy with the wedding albums I ordered from Bridebox. We have all the high resolution photos from our photographer and were able to make 40 page versions of the Marina albums for our parents for a fraction of the photographer cost. The quality is exactly what you'd hope for and our parents LOVED their Christmas gift and wedding keepsake.I'm making more albums for me and my husband and I would recommend Bridebox to anyone. It is a time consuming process and the website can be annoying at times however it's completely worth it in the end!" - Lindsey P, Jan 24, 2016

"After lots of researching I am happy to have chosen BrideBox to make our wedding album. The software was easy to use and the album turned out to be everything my husband & I wanted. We ordered the nice lay flat pages, leather cover with engraving and love showing it off. Our photographer was amazed at how well the pictures looked in the album. Would recommend to anyone wanting an amazing wedding album to treasure for years! The album also comes in a slip cover inside a nice black box we can store it in. Well worth the cost!" - Dawn W, Jan 15, 2015

"I would strongly recommend BrideBox to any bride or family member looking to have a wedding album made!! The quality of the albums are top notch - I searched and searched to find the perfect album and thanks to BrideBox I have it! Everyone I have shown my album have been impressed and shocked by what a value it was. Customer service was amazing as well. As I was designing my book if I had any issues I would receive a prompt helpful response from Kevin! Cannot say enough about this company!!" - Allison, Oct 14, 2015

"I have decided to write this review to let all the brides out there know what a wonderful, professional and quality service you provided all of us. My husband and I were shopping around for wedding albums that we could do ourselves and have the same feel, quality and craftsmanship we were interested without costing an arm and leg:-) so we decided to order around from a company we though were the competitors!!! Wow did Bridebox blew them out the water. First let me start by saying you get a ten from us not a five :-)..." - Johana A, Apr 18, 2016

"If you are having doubts, these albums are the BEST!! I just received mine and am 100% satisfied, as are my family and friends. The quality is fantastic! I would highly recommend using BrideBox for your wedding photos. The quality of the pages and cover will last generations." - Lindsay D, Apr 11, 2016

"Received our wedding album today and we were in awe with the quality and layout ....just like the other reviews said! Kevin from customer support was extremely helpful and ensured the album looked just the way we wanted. I'm so glad I went this route and saved money compared to the photographer's offerings. A forever keepsake that we look forward to sharing!"" - Lindsay R, Jun 14, 2016

Wedding Wire Couple's Choice Awards 2016
4.8 Out of 5.0
Quality
4.8
Support
4.9
Value
4.8
Satisfaction
4.8
Lindsay Redick 06/14/16
5

Perfection!

Received our wedding album today and we were in awe the quality and layout ....just like the other reviews said! Kevin from customer support was extremely helpful and ensured the album looked just the way we wanted. I'm so glad I went this route and saved money compared to the photographer's offerings. A forever keepsake that we look forward to sharing!

Dawn 05/30/2016
5

I LOVE my album

We were married in the Bahamas and had our formal reception in New York. Two different photographers two sets of wedding pictures, neither would combine them in one album so I turned to Bridebox. I designed my dream album. Its' a very user-friendly site with easy layouts and toolbars. I had a few questions along the way and Kevin responded quickly with great feedback. He even contacted me after I submitted my order to make sure things were where I wanted them. When I received my album I was so surprised at the quality. It far exceeded what I expected, especially the glossy hard cover. I LOVE it!!!! Its a professional album not a photo book. I was a little worried trusting something so important to an on line site but I was pleasantly surprised at how great it turned out. Thank you Bridebox and Kevin for preserving my most treasured memories in such a great way!
Dawn :-)

Lisa W. Craddock 04/20/2016
5

Exceeds Expectations

I received my parents album today and I am totally awestruck! It exceeded my expectations in so many ways ~ quality of the album and the photos, the layout and especially the short amount of production time. I received my album before the bride & groom have received theirs from their photographer! I really can't say enough good things about BrideBox. Their customer service department helped me every step of the way. Believe me ~ I am picky, very picky ~ and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my album! And the cost was a fraction of what I paid 6 years ago for my oldest son's album ~ and this one is bigger with more pages! UNBELIEVABLE! I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Lindsay Demboski 04/11/16
5

Amazing!!!

If you are having doubts these albums are the BEST!! I just received mine and am 100% satisfied as are my family and friends. The quality is fantastic! I would highly recommend using BrideBox for your wedding photos. The quality of the pages and cover will last generations.

Justin 05/08/16
5

Great album, great customer service

For anybody unsure of whether or not they should order from BrideBox...just do it! You won't regret it. Yes the wedding albums are pricey but still way cheaper than from a wedding photographer. Plus it's something you will have for a lifetime so they're definitely worth the price.

Regarding my personal experience, when my first wedding album arrived there were a couple quality issues which I mentioned in my initial review. Shortly thereafter Kevin from Bridebox contacted me and said they would like to make things right and offered me a new album. I sent Kevin pictures of the issues and within a week or 2 my reprinted album arrived in perfect condition. There are always going to be times when issues arise but what separates a good from a bad company is the customer service and how they resolve the issues. I can't say enough about how easy and quick it was to receive a reprinted album, and how great the quality is.

The album is cheaper than anywhere else you will find, the wuality is great, and if there are issues they will be handled professionally and to your satisfaction. I can't think of a reason why someone wouldn't order from BrideBox.

Drennen 02/23/16
5

Lovely book

While the design software (I used the downloadable version) was at times glitchy and cumbersome, it gave me the leeway to produce just about exactly the wedding album I was hoping to create, and the final product was gorgeous. Plus, I was able to use the photos I wanted, and include some pictures taken by people other than my photographer. Overall I'm very happy my choice to use BrideBox, and would do it again (but don't plan to, of course!!).

Gina Vega 02/18/16
5

SOOOOO HAPPY!!!

We ordered the album because after we paid of photographer they went out of business and took our money. This album is gorgeous and made me feel so much better!!

Ruby 02/17/16
5

Amazing job

My wedding album came out beautiful for much less than what my photographer was charging me. I was able to fit 80 pages of pictures in one book! I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Dawn 02/11/16
5

Boudoir Book

The product was amazing! It came in a black box with the album wrapped in a soft silky material. The pictures all layer completely flat and they looked amazing. Such great quality. Highly recommended.

Ashley Freeman 02/09/16
5

Beautiful Album

I really love this product. Great quality and great price! I was very impressed with this album and absolutely love the final product.

Lindsey P 01/24/16
5

Fantastic Album

I am incredibly happy with the wedding albums I ordered from bride box. We have all the high resolution photos from our photographer and were able to make 40 page versions of the Marina albums for our parents for a fraction of the photographer cost. The quality is exactly what you'd hope for and our parents LOVED their Christmas gift and wedding keepsake.

I'm making more albums for me and my husband and I would recommend Bridebox to anyone. It is a time consuming process and the website can be annoying at times however it's completely worth it in the end!

Deb 01/21/16
5

Happy Canadian Customer!

My husband and I ordered the 30-page Anza Elite black leather wedding album. We are thrilled with the results! BrideBox truly delivered a stunning keepsake of our special day. The colours are amazing and the paper quality is superb. We selected the option of having our first names engraved in silver on the front cover of the album and feel it definately adds an elegant touch.

Canadian customers are obliged to pay the shipping costs (plus factor in the exchange rate), however, given the high quality of the product we feel it is really good value for money. Our order was placed before Christmas and although we were not expecting it to arrive until after the holidays, BrideBox (thank you!) likely expedited the order as we received our wedding album a few days before Christmas (a wonderful surprise). It was such a pleasure to unpack the album which was throughtfully wrapped in a cloth sheath.

The most difficult part of album creation process process was deciding which photos to include in our memory book. The templates were easy to use (although we would have liked the flexibility to create our own templates) and the on-line order process is fast / efficient. It was a pleasant surprise to receive an email after our album was delivered to our home asking whether we were happy with the end result. Great customer service and great product.

Note: We left a similar review with a vendor rating service.

Taylor B 01/18/16
5

Gorgeous prints!

I love my wedding photobook! My photographer was charging way too much for a wedding album, but I still wanted a special keepsake of the photos. I was worried about creating my own book, but the tools on Bride Box were easy to use. I just got my book yesterday, and I love it! Seeing the photos in print is stunning. There was a quality issue with my original order, and Bride Box contacted me to let me know BEFORE the book was printed. That gave me a chance to correct the problems and get a beautiful book the first time.

Christi 01/10/16
5

Highly recommend

We ordered 3 of the Marina albums of our wedding day (copies for each set of parents) and are so happy with the results. Every photo looks vivid in color and the pages are thick and high-quality. The leather cover and engraving is beautiful. We researched online thoroughly before choosing to go with BrideBox and we can see now why BrideBox has the best reviews. Our photographer wanted to charge over double the price of a BrideBox album and the process would have taken much longer to get our album completed. We loved being able to choose our own layouts for each page and truly design the album to reflect our memories of our wedding day. We wished there were more page layout options for landscape photos, but overall, are thrilled with the outcome. I will highly recommend BrideBox albums to family and friends for their wedding albums. You won't regret your choice!

Andrea 01/09/16
5

Wedding Album

Absolutely amazing quality! We ordered the Lake album- very thick pages and stunning photos. Originally was just going to order parents' albums through Bride Box- we loved them so much that we'really going to order ours too!

Angela Little 01/07/16
5

Great Product fir a Great Price

Loved how top quality the album is. The pictures are clear and full of color. Quick delivery.

Jean Lapalme 01/05/16
5

Wedding album

It was beyond my expectations. High quality and quick delivery.

Emily Ostroy 01/04/16
5

Wedding

LOVED the album!!!!! Page quality is amazing and the photos came out perfect.

Sara Toosa 12/31/15
5

The process was easy and fun! The album came in a short amount of time and was absolutely perfect! The pages are thick and lay flat and the pictures are very high quality! I really love my album.

Jessica 12/29/15
5

I LOVE My Album!!!

Our album came out beautifully and arrived far quicker than I ever expected. Thank you for doing such a great job with our wedding pictures!!!

Steve 12/28/15
5

Banjavcic

Software was easy to learn and use. Checkout was easy with no glitches. Album was professional with a great cover.

Katie 12/28/15
5

Amazing!!

Our wedding album turned out beautifully! The software was easy to use (I liked the downloadable version better than online), and the product is unlike any other. Just beautiful! Excellent customer service as well, thank you for everything!

Dana 12/27/15
5

Anza album

I made an Anza album for my son's bar mitzvah (not for a wedding) and the album is absolutely perfect! The layouts are superb, the photos all look crisp and clear, and the thick pages that lay flat are exactly what I was looking for. This is the second Anza album I have made with Bridebox and have recommended the site to many brides and bar mitzvah moms who have been equally pleased. THANKS!

Mike S 12/26/15
5

Stepping up the customer device game!

The quality is superb. The only knock was our first order my wife's name was imprinted wrong on the cover so we were thoroughly bummed out. A quick email later we got a reply and they rushed TWO corrected ones(we had ordered two books, one for each set of parents), and got them delivered before Christmas!!! It was so pain free and smooth that I gotta say they really made things right. Love bride box and the bride box team! Would recommend to anyone wanting I custom make their own super high quality albums. My only wish for the future is additional cover options(picture/plexiglass imprinting and additional page templates(although they do have a lot of options). This is me nitpicking, only thing I'd like to see to make them even better! Awesome product.

Natalie Blaney 12/25/15
5

Better than I even imagined!!

I wish I could give this album 10 stars!! The pages are thick and the picture quality is amazing!

Annelise 12/19/15
5

Flawless!

I was sure that when my album arrived, something would be wrong with it: a missing page, grainy photo quality, an image cropped incorrectly, but NO! My album is flawless!! It arrived quickly, and I cannot stop looking at it. The photo quality is superb; the pages are thick and strong; the cover is hard and smooth with a beautiful glow; and the album is heavy, like a good-quality album should be. I couldn't be happier with this product. It was worth every penny (I got it during a 50% off sale)! You can trust that Bride Box will give you a perfect album too!!

Lynn Owensby 12/19/15
5

It's Fantastic!

This is a tribute to my father who passed away about 3 years ago and it will be a Christmas gift to my mother who will be visiting then. She hasn't seen it yet but I've shown it to many friends and everyone is amazed! Great quality, fast service. And Kevin was most helpful when I had a question. There will be many happy tears when this is opened.

Alexandra C 12/17/15
5

Great album again

This is the second wedding album we purchased from Bridebox. The first we bought for my parents and thought it was gorgeous so we opted for the luxurious Marina album for our wedding album. Loved it. Leather cover is gorgeous, the flush-mount pages are very very cool and the overall look is very elegant and professional. I liked having control over the photos and layouts which is why I didn't opt for an album from our photographers but I was happy that we could get a professional looking one for half the price. Would use them again for other items.

Trisha 12/16/15
5

So beautiful!

I was nervous at the thought of creating my own wedding album. My husband and I are both particular with what we were looking for in quality and the normal photo books bag we found online just weren't cutting it for us. I'm so excited that we found Bride Box! The thick pages, clear pictures and options for layout were exactly what we were looking for. Our album arrived two days before expected and was more beautiful than I could have ever imagined!

Valerie Olson 12/13/15
4

Good budget friendly option

Overall the quality of the album is great with the leather bound cover and thick pages. I was, however, a bit disappointed that a few images turned out blurry and I could not tell that in the software when creating the album. I thought they reviewed each book to verify the quality of the images.

Cathy 12/12/15
5

Wonderful Album

Ordered the album as a first anniversary gift for my sister and brother in law. It was Perfect! Customer support was wonderful and identified a slight change to one of the pages so the boxes lined up, and it looks perfect. I showed my parents the other day when it arrived, they love it too, my mom wants a smaller one so she can show all of her friends. I can't wait to give it to my sister and brother in law!

Kathleen DeVito 12/12/15
5

Beautiful album!

This album looks so professionally done! The first one I ordered came out so beautifully that I ordered two more! The customer service is also amazing! :)

Joe Klinger 12/11/15
5

Awesome Product!

I have never seen a 50-page wedding album look SO professionally done. The pictures turned out so well and the whole album brought tears to both me and my husbands eyes. I can't wait to break it out every year and revisit our special day!

Carina 12/10/15
5

Exceeded my expectations!

I love my album! I didn't know what to expect when I ordered it but I am very happy I did. It is really high quality leather and the pages are thick and durable. The colour quality is amazing. Couldn't be happier!

Stephanie 12/10/15
5

Awesome Customer Service

This was by far the easiest to put together myself. The hardest part was picking what photo's I wanted in the album itself. The album was delivered and was fantastic. One picture I thought I had zoomed out was submitted as a close up, even though this was my fault they were willing to take the album back and reprint the book for me at no extra cost. AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Stephanie 12/10/15
5

Awesome Customer Service

This was by far the easiest to put together myself. The hardest part was picking what photo's I wanted in the album itself. The album was delivered and was fantastic. One picture I thought I had zoomed out was submitted as a close up, even though this was my fault they were willing to take the album back and reprint the book for me at no extra cost. AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Jessica 12/10/15
5

Parent albums

We wanted to make parent albums for our parents for Christmas. We went with the lake album for them both and they came out ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!! We liked the templates online, but weren't sure what the quality would be like. We couldn't be happier with the result!! We were going to have our photographer make our album, but we're going to make a lake album of our own :)

Lauren 12/08/15
4

Great quality!

I am so pleased with the lake album I recently made for my parents! The quality of paper and prints is outstanding! Highly recommended. The only reason I didn't give a 5 is because the online software to create the album had a few glitches and didn't refresh on its own all the time after making page order updates. End product is fabulous though!

Mandy 12/05/15
5

Great!

Absolutely stunning!! I wasn't sure what to expect, but it turned out beautiful and Kevin was very professional and helpful!!

Candrada 12/04/15
5

Couldn't be Happier

First, this album is extremely high quality. Secondly, the software was very easy to use and made designing the album a breeze. The pages are sturdy and the lay flat option allows for photos to be spread over two pages. I opted for the pearl finish which helps the color in the photos pop. Also, the book was well packaged for shipping and includes a nice dust cover. Overall, my husband and I are extremely happy with our purchase.

Debbie Simmons 12/01/15
5

Absolutely Incredible

1 word. Wow! I had been looking all over to find somewhere that I could create an album myself and not a photobook and thank goodness I found this website. It was printed EXACTLY how I wanted and the quality was exceptional and the layflat flawless. I was slightly nervous being all the way in Scotland that if anything had been wrong it wasn't easily returnable but it was 100% perfect. All my friends and family say its the nicest album theyve ever seen!

Thank you so much from Glasgow, Scotland!

Kim 11/30/15
5

Everything I Wanted

The album was everything I wanted and more. The website was very easy to work with and their customer service support was wonderful. I could not be happier with how the album turned out and I cannot wait to give it to my daughter!

Melanie 11/30/15
5

Making the book was pretty straight forward. It just took me a while, but I think that's just because I was very detailed with it.

We just got the album and it looks great. The material they used for the pages is really nice, I love how the pages lay flat.

Molly 11/30/15
5

Great quality

Love my albums! The quality is excellent and the colors are vibrant. I customized a Marina album for myself and a Lake album for my in-laws. The site makes it very easy to design and customize your own albums, as well as add pages (for an extra price). Customer service was also very responsive. As I was designing my book, I was able to reach Customer Service easily via live web-chat or email if I had any questions or concerns! I am very pleased with the result of my product and would recommend BrideBox to anyone looking for a (slightly) more affordable way to customize their own professional-quality wedding album!

Alyssa L 11/20/15
5

We ordered 2 parent photo albums for our wedding photos and LOVE them! The book quality is amazing and our parents were so pleased with them! Thank you! Thank you!

Allison 10/14/15
5

Fantastic product and customer service!!

I would strongly recommend BrideBox to any bride or family member looking to have a wedding album made!! The quality of the albums are top notch - I searched and searched to find the perfect album and thanks to BrideBox I have it! Everyone I have shown my album have been impressed and shocked by what a value it was. Customer service was amazing as well. As I was designing my book if I had any issues I would receive a prompt helpful response from Kevin! Cannot say enough about this company!!

Jennifer Winder 10/10/15
5

Quality materials, quick delivery

The book turned out beautifully and I couldn't be happier. The hardest part of the whole process was the time it took to upload all the photos. I'm impressed with the photo cover, thickness of pages and the functionality of the lay flat pages. Highly recommended!

Chrissy 10/07/15
5

Couldn't be happier!

I am so happy with how the album turned out! The pictures online really don't do it justice at all. I loved how affordable it was and yet still did not sacrifice the quality. Pictures are crystal clear and the pages are nice and thick. I ordered two lake albums for my in-laws and they LOVE them! It only took about a week before I received them as well. I will definitely be recommending Bridebox to others!

Diane Longo 10/07/15
5

Beautiful!

I ordered an album of my son's wedding from another company and was extremely disappointed. That's when I found Bride Box. Your album is stunning! I am so happy with the results. Your website is very user friendly and the staff is extremely helpful. After receiving my album, I immediately ordered 2 more smaller albums! Thank you so much for helping me to capture our special day in such an elegant presentation. I work in the stationery business and do many wedding invitations. I've already recommended you to one of my brides and will continue to do so.

Matthew 10/06/15
4

Amazing Stuff

Found this and I am so glad there is a company that will help us to get a professional wedding album without photographers charging a super premium! Thanks!

Mrs. Foster 10/04/15
5

Gorgeous albums!

If you're looking for a high quality photo album that's super easy & fun to put together look no further! My husband and I LOVE the way our album turned out and my Mother-in-Law is still showing off her album to her friends. I also can't say enough for the phenomenal customer service! The BrideBox staff really made me feel like their top priority. Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish!

Laxmi 09/30/15
4

Great option for the budget friendly bride

I really liked the final product that I ordered. Quality of the images are very good and the process of putting it together was so simple. Getting it during a sale was great because I saved much more than I thought.

Jason Armstrong 09/10/15
5

Will be back

We couldnt be happier with our album the quality was apparent and I am very satisfied with the results. It brought my wife to tears so she definitely approves.

Jason G. 09/09/15
5

Wedding album

Absolutely amazing idea and workmanship! Couldn't be happier, thanks Bridebox!

Michelle Ferrante 09/05/15
5

Beautiful

I got 2 parent albums and a wedding album. The are beautiful and very well made. The quality of our albums were gorgeous.

Carmen 05/30/15
5

Beautiful album and great service

My experience designing and ordering my daughter's wedding album was great. The online program was easy to use and there were many styles to choose from. After I had submitted my order I realized I had inadvertently left out an important photo. I contacted bride box by email and received a reply the next morning. My order was put on hold so that I could make the changes that I needed to, and with the instructions that were provided to me I easily resubmitted the order and it was sent into production and on its way.

Tessa 04/11/15
5

Beautiful album

Beautiful album! I got the Anza 30 pages at it seemed a great deal - it was! The album arrived quickly and is absolutely stunning. Everyone has been impressed with the quality and have been amazed to hear I did it 'myself'. Highly recommend!

It's About You

Your Day, Your Album